Giveaway on Goodreads!

RESCUE YOU is part of a Goodreads giveaway for the month of July from MIRA! Enter for a chance at winning a proof HERE!

News From Publisher's Marketplace:

Debut author Elysia Whisler’s RESCUE YOU, pitched for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the story of sisters who rescue mistreated dogs and rehabilitate them into service dogs to help war veterans; part journey of self-discovery and part romance, to Margot Mallinson at Mira, for publication in fall 2020, by Sara Megibow at kt literary.

© 2017 by Elysia Whisler. Proudly created with WIX.COM