"Whisler is a licensed massage therapist, and her description of Constance’s massage practice is fascinating, almost spiritual. An unusual and wonderful story." -Booklist (Starred Review)

"The beauty of this book is in the down-to-earth characters. Whisler’s intimate look at the bighearted women’s lives makes for a worthy, stirring tale." -Publisher's Weekly

"Smart, sexy, and full of heart ... an unforgettable story of loss and love and the power of finding your own strength." -USA TODAY bestselling author SARA ACKERMAN.

"Sweet and raw, beautiful and gritty. This heartwarming romance about the power of healing was everything I wanted in a story. -USA TODAY Bestselling author SARAH MORGENTHALER

News From Publisher's Marketplace:

Author of the forthcoming RESCUE YOU Elysia Whisler’s FOREVER HOME, pitched for fans of Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery, about a retired Marine looking for a place to call her own and start the rest of her life, earning the trust of an abandoned dog and the heart of the local detective along the way, to Margot Mallinson at Mira, in a two-book deal, for publication in fall 2021, by Sara Megibow at kt literary.

© 2017 by Elysia Whisler. Proudly created with WIX.COM