© 2017 by Elysia Whisler. Proudly created with WIX.COM

News From Publisher's Marketplace:

Debut author Elysia Whisler’s RESCUE YOU, pitched for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the story of sisters who rescue mistreated dogs and rehabilitate them into service dogs to help war veterans; part journey of self-discovery and part romance, to Margot Mallinson at Mira, for publication in fall 2020, by Sara Megibow at kt literary.